<wbr id="p3uqv"><ins id="p3uqv"></ins></wbr>
    <wbr id="p3uqv"><thead id="p3uqv"><span id="p3uqv"></span></thead></wbr>

        <i id="p3uqv"><bdo id="p3uqv"><strong id="p3uqv"></strong></bdo></i>
      1.  
        FLY-SPEED FLY-SPEED AUTO-EQUIPMENT 輪胎專業服務工具
         
         
        ACCOUNT NO.   PASSWORD   
         
        Location:HOME » COMPANY 版權說明 IMPRINT     網站地圖 SITEMAP

        Zhongshan FLY-SPEED Auto-Equipment Co., Ltd. started from 1996. It's a company of development, production, sales of automotive maintenance equipment. The company locates in the city of Zhongshan Sanxiang, where the industries are advanced manufacturing with complete facilities. It's also close to Hongkong and Macau with convenient logistics facilities. The company occupies more than 10,000 square meters with advanced processing equipments, in which all the products are in large-scale and standardized production.
        FLY-SPEED has more than 180 specialized workers. Over 90% fittings are under self production. With many years absorbed in the auto after market field experience, it focuses on the developing high quality auto tyre maintenance and repair equipments. The products mainly export to European, middle east, southeast of Asia, north Africa, south America ect. area. It's also the well-known service shop supplier of Shanghai GM., FAW-Volkswagen and Dongfeng Nissan, as well as many famous tyre brands' and lubricant's suppliers. The company got the approval of ISO9001 and CE approval with good enterprise management.
        FLY-SPEED will insist on the business concepts of "Expertise makes quality, service creates brand." And it will provide higher quality and more  professional tyre equipments as always for the Auto aftermarket.
         


        The production
        We have strong ability of designing, mechanical manufacturing capacity. More than 90% equipment parts are made by ourselves, which insure the quality of the equipments. Precise assembly process requirements ensure the equipment performance and stability.
        Tel:0760-86367288  Fax:0760-86361623  Addr: Bld. C2, Xinxu Jinwan Industrial Zone, No.6 Shengye Rd.,Sanxiang, Zhongshan, GD, China 528463
        Copyright@FLY-SPEED AUTO-EQUIPMENT   All Rights Reserved   Site Visits:163609次
        Admin  |  Mail Login  |  Design: 0086HX  |   
        展開

        Online Service

        二維碼
        国产精品1024永久免费中国|在线国产福利|亚州国产精品无码久久久|99国产欧美另类久久久精品

        <wbr id="p3uqv"><ins id="p3uqv"></ins></wbr>
        <wbr id="p3uqv"><thead id="p3uqv"><span id="p3uqv"></span></thead></wbr>

            <i id="p3uqv"><bdo id="p3uqv"><strong id="p3uqv"></strong></bdo></i>

<wbr id="p3uqv"><ins id="p3uqv"></ins></wbr>
    <wbr id="p3uqv"><thead id="p3uqv"><span id="p3uqv"></span></thead></wbr>

        <i id="p3uqv"><bdo id="p3uqv"><strong id="p3uqv"></strong></bdo></i>
      1.  
        福士得 中山市福士得汽車設備有限公司 輪胎專業服務工具
         
         
        賬號 密碼 記住密碼
         
        您當前位置:首頁 » 關于我們 版權說明 版權說明     網站地圖 網站地圖

          中山市福士得汽車設備有限公司汽車維修設備銷售始于1996年,目前是一家集產品研發、生產、銷售汽車維修設備的專業化公司,公司坐落在工業制造業發達和配套完善的秀麗小鎮-中山三鄉鎮,接鄰香港、澳門特別行政區,物流便利;公司生產面積近10000平方米,擁有先進的加工、生產設備,產品實行規;、標準化生產。
          公司目前擁有專業生產技術人員180多人,90%以上的配件自行生產;公司憑借多年的市場經驗,著重發展高質量的汽車輪胎維護設備,產品主要銷往歐洲、中東、東南亞等區域,同時也是上海通用、一汽大眾、東風日產等汽車知名品牌服務店的供應商,以及眾多輪胎品牌、機油品牌的優質供應商;良好的公司管理模式已通過ISO9001認證,優質的產品也取得了CE認證。
          公司將繼續以“專業鑄就品質、服務創造品牌”的經營理念,為汽車后市場提供更優質、更專業的汽車輪胎維護、保養設備。


        品制造工藝
          公司具有較強的設計能力,機械生產加工能力,公司所制造設備的零部件90%以上均由公司生產,確保了設備的品質;嚴謹的裝配工藝要求,保證了設備性能的穩定性。
        電話:0760-86367288  傳真:0760-86361623  地址:中山市三鄉鎮新圩盛業路6號金灣工業區C2棟
        Copyright@中山市福士得汽車設備有限公司   All Rights Reserved   本站訪問次數:461620次
        后臺管理  |  企業郵箱  |  制作與維護:恒星珠海網站建設  |  粵ICP備16081522號 
        展開

        在線客服

        二維碼
        国产精品1024永久免费中国|在线国产福利|亚州国产精品无码久久久|99国产欧美另类久久久精品

        <wbr id="p3uqv"><ins id="p3uqv"></ins></wbr>
        <wbr id="p3uqv"><thead id="p3uqv"><span id="p3uqv"></span></thead></wbr>

            <i id="p3uqv"><bdo id="p3uqv"><strong id="p3uqv"></strong></bdo></i>